We would like to store small files (cookies) on your computer to help us make this website better - please read our Privacy and Cookies Policy for more information on our cookie use. Read Policy

Landlords | Testimonials

Zed Lettings staff are totally dedicated to ensuring that we provide the VERY BEST service to both our Landlords and Tenants. We don't claim to be perfect - or make unrealistic promises to you in any way, but we do guarantee that we are permanently striving towards ensuring that the properties and customers we engage with (whether Landlords OR Tenants) are treat with the same care and attention that we would want OUR family or home to be treat!

We have received many letters from Landlords, thanking us for our expertise and diligence in managing their properties - listed below are just a few of these testimonies...

*Copy originals available on request, and available to browse in the office

 

"All our dealings with Zed Lettings have been met with enthusiasm, efficiency and an extremely noticeable work ethic.

All your personnel have excellent interpersonal skills and work with alacrity. Such efforts are extremely satisfying and of great benefit to the customer.

Many thanks for your positivity and professionalism.

With every good wish.

APF Chapman & RA Carroll - Adwick-on-Dearne - received March 2016

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"We have let property before and on those occasions have sought the services of other letting agents. Our legacy experience has generally been one that I could best describe as being indifferent. However, the service received from Zed Lettings thus far has been to a very high standard. All engagement between Zed Lettings and us has been very timely and highly informative. In addition, it is important to stress that the service from Deb Taylor has been highly professional and very personable: it is very clear that Deb is a motivated to help her clients and in doing so she also goes above and beyond without a moment's hesitation. Thank you."

Alan - Mexborough - received October 2014

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"At last; an ethical lettings company! A fair and honest service to both landlord and tenant. Great staff and great prices. I would recommend Zed Lettings without hesitation to other landlords. With thanks for all your help."

Adele Humphries - Mexborough - received June 2014

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Provided an excellent service, had new tenants in within two weeks of previous tenants moving out."

L Stevens - Swinton - received July 2013

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Many thanks to Zed Lettings for a friendly and professional service. Very impressed with the Landlord Pack."

Amanda Brammer - received July 2013

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"....Thank you once again, we will definitely be using you again..."

Sharona & Andrew Johnson - received June 2013

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"A pleasure to deal with. Your effort to sort out my property has been endless and I now seem to have great tenants."

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Very satisfied, uses initiative and controls property well - Thank you."

Landlord - received May 2013

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Thanks also to you, for choosing what appear to be great tenants who as you said will look after the house. It almost looks brand new again !!

"Very happy customer of Zed Lettings"

Rob Davies - Landlord - received May 2013

click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Very impressed with the service provided so far, the whole team are friendly, helpful and informative."

S Kirkham - Landlord - received April 2013

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

"I would have no hesitation in recommending Zed Lettings to anyone. They took several properties on my behalf, which were, to be honest in a very poor administrative state.

"The people at Z are fantastic, they sorted out everything very quickly with minimum fuss but maximum efficiency. The tenants they have found for me are very acceptable and I now have total peace of mind."

Angela - Landlord - - received March 2013

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

Email testimonial received...

Alison & Andrew Jackson - Landlord - received March 2013

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

Elizabeth Gill - Newly happy landlady

Click here to view the testimonial...

"Thank you so much Zed Lettings!! You have restored my faith in letting agents. Within days of being appointed my tenants had inspections, meetings and discussions about moving forward. You used your own common sense (which I have found to be in very short supply in other letting agents!) to control my asset with excellent and prompt communications. I have never had to chase for information or updates - again a rarity. My tenants left the property with a minimum of damage and although they were behind on rent at least this deficit has been controlled without the need for court and added expenditure. I am looking forward to the next phase of you managing this property when you place a tenant and manage them from the start. Again thank you Zed Lettings, you have been my heroes at times this last month and I would recommend you without hesitation to anyone looking to appoint an agent."

Elizabeth Gill - Newly happy landlady - received February 2013

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Zed Lettings recently rescued me from a dire tenant landlord situation originating under a previous agent.

"They went out of their way to resolve the very costly and frustrating stalemate (even though I was not their client at the time) and have shown they are a professional and dedicated team. I can see that their goal is to keep landlord and tenant relationships as they should be by monitoring property usage and payments regularly.

"They have worked closely with me to resolve my case out of court, so that I can now move forward with them and a responsible paying tenant and not be constantly worried about my property, particularly since I live overseas.

"The income I derive from this property is vital to me; I put full faith in Zed Lettings and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as your letting agent. "

Jill H - France - Landlord - received February 2013

 

"I would like to say how pleased I am with the outstanding service provided by Zed Lettings.

"The property was pre-advertised whilst it was in the process of renovation. The keys were passed to Zed Lettings and the property was let to wonderful tenants the following day! With all bonds and guarantors in place.

"Happy landlords and happy tenants!

"I was particularly impressed with the initial property inspection. Photographic reports made to ensure any disputes are resolved amicably."

Ian Helm - Landlord

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

"Zed Lettings have only been managing my property for a short while but during this time they have bent over backwards to give me a service that I have not found elsewhere. They have helped me enormously to resolve various issues in recent months, something that has proved imperative for me as a non-resident landlord.

"Every member of the team has worked incredibly hard to ensure a smooth and relatively pain-free outcome for both myself and my tenants. This is surely an invaluable provision of service to both landlord and tenant alike.

"They all respond to e-mails quickly and promptly and have sometimes sent me e-mails in the early hours of the morning. This undoubtedly shows dedication and commitment to their work and to the quality of service they constantly strive to provide.

"Finally, I feel happy that Zed Lettings are managing my property to the best of their ability and hope that their success continues for some time to come."

Soula D'Silva - Overseas Landlord

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

"I cannot recommend Zed Lettings enough. I do not live close to the house that I let so it is crucial that i have a letting agent that I can rely on and Zed Lettings fits the bill."

Lorna Pearce

Click here to view the testimonial...

 
Mexborough Letting Agent - Zed Lettings - Landlord Testimonial October 2012

Karen Murray

Click here to view the testimonial...

 
Mexborough Letting Agent - Zed Lettings - Landlord Testimonial September 2012

Mark Damms

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

Testimonial posted on Facebook....

Mexborough Letting Agent - Zed Lettings - Landlord Testimonial October 2012

 

Deborah Brophy

Click here to view the testimonial...

 
Mexborough Letting Agent - Zed Lettings - Landlord Testimonial September 2012

Roger Sanderson

Click here to view the testimonial...

 

If you don't feel you could say this about your current managing agency, then give us a call on 01709 468244 or contact us via this website, and let us manage your property portfolio for you

Landlords: Contact us